(907) 276-2007

Director Election Results:

  • CFAB’s membership elected Paula Cullenberg of Anchorage, AK and reelected Stosh Anderson of Kodiak, AK to its Board of Directors.
  • Further, Governor Walker re-appointed Doug Blumer of Anchorage, AK to another term as Chairman.
  • All three directors will serve three-year terms expiring in 2022.
  • Jim Hubbard of Seward, AK was appointed by CFAB’s Board of Directors to fill the vacant Directors seat created after the sudden passing of Bruce Gabrys.